A Flower on Wallpaper

DSCN0280

.

I had asked my father to give me some useless wallpapers to paint about 2 months ago. Thankfully, he got some wallpapers for me. Yay! So, I bought acrylic paints. It was not my first time to use acrylic paints. But, I’ve only used acrylic paints at paint club in San Francisco. I still don’t know how to use it or how to paint. I think I should try more and more and more and more and more to know how to use it. Well…. Whatever! It’s just my hobby for my free time to relaxed and to do something creative.

Here is my first acrylic painting on grainy wallpaper. For me, it looks like I painted on a canvas. I decided to paint a dazzling flower. There was no special reason. I just picked it because I’ve doodled flowers a lot since I was a kid. I like colors of flowers and beautiful shapes. They are just as good as they are.

.

DSCN0289

.

Flower

.

DSCN0289 - 복사본

.

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

.

 

 

Leave a Reply

